Bookmark this page

Our people

 

 

Keith Isaac MW

Keith Isaac MW: General Manager

Years of service: 30

Favourite wine: Pemberley Chardonnay 2014, Pemberton, Western Australia



Contact: keith@castelnau.co.uk



Charles Ancliffe: National Account Manager

Years of service: 29

Favourite wine: Nuits st George Patriarche 2013, Burgundy, France



Contact: charles@castelnau.co.uk

Penny Hey: Financial Controller

Years of service: 6

Favourite wine: Boneshaker Zinfandel 2013, Lodi, California, USA
 

Contact: penny@castelnau.co.uk

Paul Kinchin

Paul Kinchin: Logistics Manager

Years of service: 17

Favourite wine: La Puerta Alta Malbec 2014, Famatina Valley, Argentina



Contact: paul@castelnau.co.uk



Belinda Stone: Marketing & Communication Manager

Years of service: 9.5

Favourite wine: Sancerre Domaine Bailly-Reverdy 2015, Loire, France


Contact: belinda@castelnau.co.uk

Kate Roseveare

Kate Roseveare: Sales & Marketing Executive

Years of service: 9.5

Favourite wine: Oak Valley Chardonnay 2015, Elgin, South Africa


Contact: kate@castelnau.co.uk

Jesse Banks-Hudson

Jesse Banks-Hudson: Logistics & Marketing Admin Assistant

Years of service: 1

Favourite wine: Tiki Pinot Noir 2013, Marlborough, NZ


Contact: jesse@castelnau.co.uk  

Matt Harrison

Matt Harrison: Sales Manager

Years of service: 1

Favourite wine: Hahn SLH Chardonnay2014, Santa LuciaHighlands, California, USA 


Contact: matt@castelnau.co.uk