Our People

.....

Keith Isaac MW

Keith Isaac MW

General Manager

Years of Service:
30

Favourite Wine:
Robert Bowen Chardonnay 2014

Contact
keith@castelnau.co.uk

Penny Hey

Penny Hey

Financial Controller

Years of Service:
7

Favourite Wine:
Lucienne Smith Vineyard Pinot Noir 2012

Contact
penny@castelnau.co.uk

Belinda Stone

Belinda Stone

Marketing & Communication Manager

Years of Service:
9.5

Favourite Wine:
Siete Fincas Cabernet Franc 2012

Contact
belinda@castelnau.co.uk

Kate Roseveare

Kate Roseveare

Sales & Marketing Executive

Years of Service:
9.5

Favourite Wine:
Double Lariat Cabernet Sauvignon 2014

Contact
kate@castelnau.co.uk

Paul Kinchin

Paul Kinchin

Logistics Manager

Years of Service:
17

Favourite Wine:
Picaroon Cabernet Sauvignon 2013

Contact
paul@castelnau.co.uk

Mila de Clercq

Mila de Clercq

Admin Assistant

Years of Service:
New!

Favourite Wine:
She's busy tasting through the range and will let us know!

Contact
mila@castelnau.co.uk

Tomek Mikulin

Tomek Mikulin

National Account Manager

Years of Service:
NEW!

Favourite Wine:
Oak Valley Chardonnay 2014

Contact
tomek@castelnau.co.uk

Jesse Banks-Hudson

Jesse Banks-Hudson

Account Manager (London)

Years of Service:
2

Favourite Wine:
Oak Valley Riesling 2015

Contact
jesse@castelnau.co.uk

Fernando Guimarey

Fernando Guimarey

Sales Manager

Years of Service:
NEW!

Favourite Wine:
Champagne Castelnau Vintage 2003

Contact
fernando@castelnau.co.uk

Download our wine list

Sign up to our newsletter