Our People

.....

Keith Isaac MW

Keith Isaac MW

General Manager

Years of Service:
31

Favourite Wine:
Robert Bowen Chardonnay 2014

Contact
keith@castelnau.co.uk

Penny Hey

Penny Hey

Financial Controller

Years of Service:
8

Favourite Wine:
Lucienne Smith Vineyard Pinot Noir 2012

Contact
penny@castelnau.co.uk

Belinda Stone

Belinda Stone

Head of Marketing

Years of Service:
11

Favourite Wine:
Siete Fincas Cabernet Franc 2012

Contact
belinda@castelnau.co.uk

Kate Roseveare

Kate Roseveare

Sales & Marketing Executive

Years of Service:
10.5

Favourite Wine:
Double Lariat Cabernet Sauvignon 2014

Contact
kate@castelnau.co.uk

Anna Coughlan

Anna Coughlan

Marketing & Admin Assistant

Years of Service:
New

Favourite Wine:
Hahn Pinot Noir 2015

Contact
anna@castelnau.co.uk

Paul Kinchin

Paul Kinchin

Logistics Manager

Years of Service:
18

Favourite Wine:
Picaroon Cabernet Sauvignon 2013

Contact
paul@castelnau.co.uk

Mila de Clercq

Mila de Clercq

Marketing and Logistics Assistant

Years of Service:
1

Favourite Wine:
Domaine de la Pigeade Muscat de Beaumes de Venice 2016

Contact
mila@castelnau.co.uk

Tomek Mikulin

Tomek Mikulin

Sales Director

Years of Service:
1

Favourite Wine:
Oak Valley Chardonnay 2014

Contact
tomek@castelnau.co.uk

Jesse Banks-Hudson

Jesse Banks-Hudson

Account Manager (London)

Years of Service:
3

Favourite Wine:
Oak Valley Riesling 2015

Contact
jesse@castelnau.co.uk

Fernando Guimarey

Fernando Guimarey

Sales Manager

Years of Service:
1

Favourite Wine:
Champagne Castelnau Vintage 2003

Contact
fernando@castelnau.co.uk

Matt Lindsley

Matt Lindsley

National Account Manager On-trade

Years of Service:
New (Aug 2018)

Favourite Wine:
Nicolas Feuillette Réserve Exclusive Brut

Contact
matt@castelnau.co.uk

Download our wine list

Sign up to our newsletter